Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Acuna Munoz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Acuna Munoz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mauricio Acevedo Vidal

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was great… Monica worked with me thru the intire process… She got me a great deal."

Donna Cornelius

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Monica Munoz is very knowledgeable and professional. I enjoy talking with her and receiving my policy quickly."

Ariston Cruz

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob has great customer service and handles everything in a timely manner!! Stop in and see them!!"

Lydia Evans

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is so kind, patient and knowledgeable. I recommend her. Thanks Monica!"

Raemiguel Alvarado

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! They are professional, very communicative and friendly. Maria gave me different options and helped me choose what was the best coverage for me. Maria was my agent and she was beyond helpful through out the whole process. I will definitely be referring family and friends."

Angel Enriquez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake might be good but Monica is aaaaawesome! She truly is somebody that cares more than just “business”. Thank you for everything! I would give you more stars if I could! 😊"

Kristina Moore

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is excellent! She handled the transition of my auto and home policies so smoothly and she saved me hundreds of dollars!! It’s so nice to have someone in the neighborhood to deal with directly instead of waiting on the phone to speak to an impersonal unknown person. I’m recommending her to all my family and friends!"

Mark Rubio

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with both Maria and Monica. They were both extremely helpful with providing an insurance policy that fit my budget and situation. I highly recommend giving statefarm a try and specifically this location."

Lee Ann Taylor

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had Geico for years. Found Monica and WOW she saved me lots of money with higher policy limits and lower deductibles. She is the best!!"

Gino Ochoa Jr.

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob was super helpful. He made the experience so easy. Never really understood insurance before coming to State Farm"

Liesel Hunt

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team have been so professional - timely and responsive to all of my insurance needs. Monica is my agent for life!"

Christy J

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was wonderfully patient with me and made sure all of my needs were met and covered. Very kind and courteous and I highly recommend you go see her."

Valauna Knight

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica’s and her team are Amazing! They care about their customers and take time to explain coverages!"

Courtney Allen

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are lovely to work with! They are friendly, knowledgeable and get things done in a timely manner. So glad we found them!"

Lp Inc

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria did an excellent job finding coverage for the right price! I highly recommend this insurance office to my friends and family."

Erica Nixon

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica's office helped me with my auto insurance and they are great!"

Gold Bean

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy! The service was great and they saved me money."

Lindsay

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Monica because I would trust her fully with my insurance needs. She truly cares about her customers and the community! Thank you for being you, Monica!"

Dawon Coleman

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known, and worked with Monica for years. Not only is she a fun personality, but she is also one of the most honest people I’ve known. Her team is also amazing, so I am team Monica all the way!"

tyrone meredith

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is amazing always being extremely attentive to her clients. Answering questions quickly, as well as , following up to see if you are happy with her service."

Ana Cervantes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are the best. Theay are so cain and helpful I'm glad I found it."

Michael Harris

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Rep Monica Munoz was extremely helpful! I was provided with all the info to help make my insurance choice, and get the best rate possible! I am highly satisfied with the service!!"

Jane Humble

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great day at state farm with Monica Munoz who offered better protection on my house and car at an impressive savings over my old company And in a very pleasant atmosphere! With outstanding staff (Jacob)!!!"

Thalia Ferrer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy with their service and very quick responses to any questions or concerns I have had."

Karen Frindy

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was quick to respond, knew her stuff and within an hour we developed not just a working relationship, but were well on our way to a plan that covered my needs. Love it!"