Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Acuna Munoz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Monica Acuna Munoz

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Cervantes

Ana Cervantes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are the best. Theay are so cain and helpful I'm glad I found it."
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Rep Monica Munoz was extremely helpful! I was provided with all the info to help make my insurance choice, and get the best rate possible! I am highly satisfied with the service!!"
Profile photo of Jane Humble

Jane Humble

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great day at state farm with Monica Munoz who offered better protection on my house and car at an impressive savings over my old company And in a very pleasant atmosphere! With outstanding staff (Jacob)!!!"
Profile photo of Thalia Ferrer

Thalia Ferrer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy with their service and very quick responses to any questions or concerns I have had."
Profile photo of Karen Frindy

Karen Frindy

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was quick to respond, knew her stuff and within an hour we developed not just a working relationship, but were well on our way to a plan that covered my needs. Love it!"
Profile photo of Dom Joaquin

Dom Joaquin

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica works well with her team and helped me understand insurance better and helped me with me auto insurance! She or her team is quick to respond to any question I’ve had and I would recommend to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of Lauren Brewer

Lauren Brewer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Monica was phenomenal! Honestly, so kind, dedicated, friendly and dependable. Monica, not only helped me save a ton but she talked me through the different kinds of coverages, why they’re important, what they mean and so on. I didn’t feel pressured into adding anything but really felt cared about as she took her time to explain everything to me. Monica is a top tier agent! She was also very accommodating.She stayed almost 2 hours past operating hours to help me set up my insurance and with the best rate! Honestly, I never knew setting up insurance could be so easy and fun. Thank you, Monica for everything!"
Profile photo of John Riedel

John Riedel

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent time response getting back to me . They didn't waste any of my time and took all the stress out of the equation and got the electronic confirmation of insurance to me right away so I was covered right away with proof of insurance ."
Profile photo of Gabriel Ramos

Gabriel Ramos

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very friendly helpful. They were able to meet all if my service needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Coleman

Crystal Coleman

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dreaded changing companies but Jacob and Monica helped me out and made for an easy transition to State Farm!! I am a happy customer 😊"
Profile photo of Bella

Bella

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great fantastic customer service I recommend everyone to get their auto insurance with State Farm Auto insurance. I'm serious people in Arizona."
Profile photo of Luis Espinoza

Luis Espinoza

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just very wonderful and helpful people, there I’m very pleased with there insurance services Monica and her team are awesome if you looking for life businesses or life insurance this is the place . I’ve highly recommend monica and her staff."
Profile photo of Trudi Kayser

Trudi Kayser

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a Financial Consultant it is so awesome working with another professional! Monica is amazing with her clients and with mine! She will cover you properly and communicate any education you need to understand your coverage! There are a ton of Statefarm agents out there - Monica sets the bar high for all of them! Pick her - you won't be sorry!"
Profile photo of Kacey Eckelberg

Kacey Eckelberg

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an insurance agent, you found the right place! Monica is always so helpful and we appreciate that she does not treat her clients as just another number. I've referred so many of my friends to her and everyone has loved working with her. Thank you Monica and thank you to your team as well!"
Profile photo of Rosa LaRusch

Rosa LaRusch

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is truly a dedicated, problem solving, and well-trusted neighborhood agent, who is there when you need her. The previous agent dropped the ball so many times with us and with Monica and her staff it has been such an easy process. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Shannon D

Shannon D

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love this company! I originally spoke with Nick, but all of them are very nice, helpful, and good to their customers. I definitely recommend to people looking for a good insurance company."
Profile photo of Fred & Cathy Frederick

Fred & Cathy Frederick

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to the Phoenix area from Colorado - have been long time State Farm insurance customers, so we were looking for a new agent to connect with after the move. We used Google to find agents close to our new home and came across Monica. We read all the reviews for Monica and her team and decided to go meet with them in person. Monica was so friendly and helpful from day 1 and her team was very professional and helped make our transition so easy. We will continue to have Monica and her team provide us with the State Farm service as long as we are here. Fred and Cathy"
Profile photo of Ed Ell

Ed Ell

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to agent Nick Roan on the phone concerning new policies for the house, car and an umbrella. Knowledgeable about his product and very pleasant on the phone. I have a hearing problem, he was quite accommodating. Was able to save a considerable amount over my previous policy. Very pleased and certainly would recommend."
Profile photo of Jonathan Alvira

Jonathan Alvira

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome custormer service! Always willing to help their customers and are very flexible with helping you out on any quesions you may have!!"
Profile photo of Demyra Cruz

Demyra Cruz

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My entire experience was easy and smooth. I moved from the east coast to Phoenix and the entire office was pleasant and made sure everything was transferred and taken care of for me before I even touched down. Jacob was also very understanding and nice to work with. Definitely helped make my transition a lot easier!"
Profile photo of Mariah Martinez

Mariah Martinez

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Monica in getting insurance setup for our first home! Very friendly, kind and professional. She set us up with a great deal for home+auto insurance. The whole process was very smooth and stress free. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of david munoz

david munoz

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walked in to smiling faces. Monica and her staff were so welcoming. They set up my life insurance and explained the all my coverages. They are great. Already recommended my friends and family."
Profile photo of Taylor Byrne

Taylor Byrne

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorraine was very helpful with setting me up with a life policy. Explained all the details and made sure I understood the importance of protecting my income and saving money for the future. Highly recommend Monica and her staff. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jennifer Chastain

Jennifer Chastain

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walked in great customer service very attentive. Lorraine explained everything to me and educated me in all the products offered. Monica also was very helpful. I will definitely refer."
Profile photo of Matthew Earley

Matthew Earley

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an overall positive experience working with Nick, who was sure to explain to me the differences between my previous and new upgraded auto and life coverage. He also described what each coverage represented (new coverage far superior and similar price) The rest of the team was friendly and was willing to answer my questions."